Personal tools

Sully Community Library
You are here: Home / Sully Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Julie KeenPresident, Board of Trustees
Stephanie DykemaVice President, Board of Trustees
Jeana Van HaaftenTreasurer, Board of Trustees
Darlene StruikSecretary, Board of Trustees
Nicky OlivierAt Large, Board of Trustees




This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.